Vacations Over

inlove

I just came back from my little time off. I told you before that I wanted to go somewhere peaceful to think. And now thinking is over. No more cold feet, no more doubting. I have come to my decision. And I am going to spend the rest of my life to the woman I love.

I was so stupid to even doubt my feelings for my fianc√©. I didn’t know what I was thinking. I’ve been with her for so many years and that’s why I proposed to her because I love her so much and I want to get old with her. I’ve been such a fool of even thinking that I might make a mistake in marrying her. And I should have not even thought of it. Now I have realized how much I truly love her and how I need her in my life, and there should be no distractions that would go between us. She is the love of my life and I am more than ready to be her husband and to be the father of our child to be. I will never doubt my feelings for her, and I will only look at her. No other woman could ever take my eyes off my soon to be wife.

Leave a Reply

